Macro - Paying attention to small things

in Macro Photography3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, hope you are all good and safe.

Today I will share with you a pictures I captured early this morning in titled "Macro - Paying attention to small things".

Before we go to my macro shots. Let me share first with you the circumstances before I got this macro photography of mine.😁

I woke up late this morning. My mother woke me up to drive thim in to the hospital for the regular check up of my father. The time was 9:45 am, and my father was in a hurry to go because he was thinking that the queue might be long and it will took time for him to wait his turn. I just woke up and I still need to take a bath and eat my breakfast first. And it take for almost 30 minutes😂. So we arrived at the hospital at exactly 10:15.

And while waiting for them, I park my motorcycle in an alley. And look around for something interesting in my eyes, good I brought my phone in my sling bag. As looking in the surroundings a little things catches my attention. They are the small flowers that commonly grown in your backyard may be we call them weeds. I don't know the exact names of this tiny plants, but they were nice and beautiful once you see them up close. You will going to appreciate their natural beauty and you'll wonder why do they exist what are their purpose in the environment, they are so tin wherein people can't even see them and just take a step on them not knowing that theirs a plant that exists in their way.

Anyway, here are the photos I captured while waiting for my father and mother. Take a look...

IMG_20210420_103612.jpg

IMG_20210420_103250.jpg

IMG_20210420_103537.jpg

IMG_20210420_103128.jpg

IMG_20210420_102323.jpg

IMG_20210420_104827.jpg

IMG_20210420_120444.jpg

IMG_20210420_103713.jpg

IMG_20210420_120138.jpg

After having a good time taking pictures of this little plants, I walk in to another side of the alley and saw this plants, a sprouting and a withered flowers of rose, a sunflower and the one that I don't know the name😁. Here take a look👇👀.

IMG_20210420_120348.jpg

IMG_20210420_120215.jpg

IMG_20210420_104914.jpg

This is the plant that I don't know it's name. It has a long leaves like a pineapple but the top of the leaves are green and on the other side is purple. Anay one knows this plan? You can comment bellow for me to know and the reader of this the exact name of this plant😁👇. Thanks in advance.

IMG_20210420_105540.jpg

IMG_20210420_120302.jpg

IMG_20210420_105513.jpg

I stopped taking pictures when my parents came out from the hospital.


So thats all for now, thank you for your time reading this post of mine, hope you like the photos I shared.

See you again in my next post.

Keep safe and God bless...

@jearo101



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @jearo101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Points Boosting refund to @jearo101! 🤓
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published via Ecency.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency