You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Hive, we need to start being more critical about Proposals.

@neoxian
I agree with you and I just bought a service for the first time from a seller on fiverr.com and was impressed with how that system works:

  • They propose a service
  • I choose it
  • the seller gives me updates
  • their is the option of implementing milestones
  • I can accept the task as completed or not
  • if I accept it, then the seller is paid
  • if I don't accept it, then the seller most revise or do more work
  • once accepted, I can grade the work and leave a comment for other possible buyers

It was a pretty good system...

But for a very thorough system that had developed over many years and millions of jobs, this is an excellent outline to emulate:

https://www.upwork.com/i/trust-safety-mission/Text here

I would love to see THAT implemented directly on-chain!

Thanks for bringing up this subject!

🕉️☀️♥️🙏