In Red and Black

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Outdoors art portrait. One of the last shots already after sunset using movable studio light. Shot at old manor in Plunge, Lithuania
Artistic make-up, red dress, black mask, natural flowers and not to forget beautiful and emotional model

Post production and color grading in (LR+PS)

Enjoy!


IMG_2014_09_19_064906.jpg


CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1D-x / Canon 85mm f/1.2 /Studio Light


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Awesome, I love this shot! I think it is perfect, I hope you win. 😊