Winter Mood

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Lat two winters we almost had no snow at all, while normally we do not have too much of it here alongside warm Baltic Sea. And at this point is pretty cool to look into some older archives when still was able to catch the falling snow and to make some nice emotional portrait. Snow really makes a difference..

Natural light only

Post production in LR+PS

Enjoy!


2016_01_11_114426.jpg


CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1D-x / Tamron 24-70mm f/2.8 G2 / Natural Light


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

I miss snow, it reminds me of my child days when it only took lots of snowflakes falling from the sky to make me happy

She looks quite happy! Lovely capture! 👌

This image is superb! Pretty model with a gorgeous smile, lovely snow scene, and fabulous processing! I like how her coat just fades into the background so nicely! Love this! 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸