FPL Week 2 Stats: and changes in my squad

image.png

In week 2 my points are terrible. I did not even manage to get average points. I am 7 points short for it. I bought 3 players but no of them is showing poor resultl. They are Metrovic, Haaland and Joginho so I changed my swquad again. I have to admit that my squad is not very stable right now so I decided to use wildcard so this will save me 12 points.

Gabriel, Robertson, Salah and Mitrovic got not more than two points.so it is run out of my patient. I decided to sell Gabriel, Robertson. Jorginho, Baily and Mitrovic. I bought Jesus again and also Xhaka, Maddison, Mee and Schär. I have made 5 transfers so I decided to use wildcard for this week. I hope to get better result this time.

image.png

So my line-up become like this. It went from 5-3-2 to 4-4-2. It becomes like this:

image.png

It is actually very hard to predict who will debut very well. Chelsea and Liverpool got only one point and it deal very heavy damage to me. I am soly rely on these club. Only ManCity and Arseanl show their prowness. It is very natural that I lose too many points. I never think that they will draw. I will be careful next time.

Thanks for reading my post.

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more