Spare My Life

20200813_144857_0000.png
20200813_154252_0000.png
20200813_154423_0000.png

It's all in dreams, dark night of the soul dreams
When dreams communicate in symbolic ways, weird symbolic ways
Hard to process what is going on in mind, in this busy mind
Searching for exit door, mindfully exit door.

All these repetitive voices on my mind is eating my sleep, eating my warm sleep
I am driving my life crazily with sleepless nights, but still these are awakening nights
These nights wants to scream, voices of mind overpowering life, that's why nights wants to scream
To win this battle i have to invest good amount of time, good amount of battling time.

Life's goals are taking turn everytime, leaving negative mark everytime
After every turn i am fixing it back, i am adding confidence back
Fighting with both invisible and visible forces, both physical and metaphysical forces
That's why it's tiring, but i am not retiring.

My thoughts are travelling frame by frame, crystal clear frame
So i have to deal with every frame of my thoughts, my travelling thoughts
Deep conscious breathe stopping this hectic process for a bit, taking the rest for a bit
Story life, spare my life.

giphy - 2020-08-13T154644.683.gif
SOURCE

"This is my original and imaginative work".

(Pictures are edited and used from the Canva application).

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda
(Spread Love, Spread Kindness)
Stay Blessed

20200313_220752_0000.png

Sort:  

This Poetry is shared on Twitter.

#posh