Drawings #####

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago

Yoyo..
I have been sick this past week and not been at work. I have a sore troat, so its not bad, but I work with people and I don't want to make other people sick + I feel like I swallow glas everytime sink some spit x)
I am living on OTC Pain Reliever and something called ZYX, which numbs your troat. Good times :P

Honestly. If I had enough money to live like this, I would properly prefer that compared to having a job xD

Either way, when I have energy. when I have been doing some random stuff in Affinity Designer, just to pracc and this is what came out of it.

I was working on a halloween theme drawing today, but I kinda got stuck and didn't like it either way + I couldn't get the light right on the candle, so I trashed it and took a break.
Might do something else later, dno.

Enjoy Mr. LegoTreeMan & Light

legotreeman.jpg

glowbits.jpg

Sort:  

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cwow2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more