Sort:  

Hehe...and ALIVEM give ALIVE and some AWESOME too! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Just curious. When and how often do we get the Alivem?? :D

Awesome tokens are awesome ;)

ALIVEM is paid out once per week, on Fridays. Indeedy, AWESOME is very awesome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Heyyo, the Awesome token confuses me xD What does it do? And what does it do if I just hodl it? :D

I did try and go to the discord, but my laptop is weird about discord, so will join when I am home

Well, the AWESOME token will continue to gain value over time, and it pays out dividends in various other tokens for holding. Yeah, Discord links can be funny at times for sure. I've had my fair share of issues opening Discord links too. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

So its, thats expensive because of the assets the token holds? :D

I believe so, as it's a 100%-backed token. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator