PLAY2EARN RATING: WHAT IS YOUR SPLINTERLANDS RATING?

kinjo.png
This topic came to my mind yesterday when I was trying to write something in my blog. Without wasting time, I searched google and realized that splinterlands is the top 4 NFT play2earn game in the world. Despite the fact that there are many play2earn games launched this year, splinterlands is still among the best 4 play2earn games.
Hmmm! Searching google sometimes may seem confusing because there are many bloggers that write about certain play2earn games. Hence, the interest of bloggers differs from another. Just like me, if I am going to talk about the top ten play2earn games, splinterlands will be my top list because it is the game I play.
I was just surprised when I saw an article that anxie infinity was in the first position. Well! That was just the mind of the writer, but for me i knew that splinterlands is far above anxie infinity.
There are many pla2earn games in hive and outside hive. In my own opinion, I would say splinterlands is the best for me. I was introduced to some of these pla2earn games in hive; a few months ago, I was introduced to @risingstar, one of my favorite games after splinterlands.
Splinterlands might not be the best play2earn game in the world but it should be one of the best play2earn games in the world. I am sure splinterlands is the best for me.
But in hive ecosystem, splinterlands is my favorite game. There are many games in the hive ecosystem, I have friends playing most of the games. Some of my friends said, splinterlands is far better than any game in hive.
I have registered some games inside and outside hive and back off. Splinterlands is just splinterlands, I have never regretted being into splinterlands because I have really gained many things here.

VENATOR KINJOR THE MASTER OF REFLECTION SHIELD
The first time I saw VENATOR KINJOR in the battle, I was hungry for this monster. Until yesterday i opened my daily focus and i saw venator Kinjo, i was very happy because i have been longing for this monster since the day a player used it against me in the battle.
After that particular battle, I watched the battle again and read about the monster. The reason I was so surprised was that I had never seen a monster with a reflection shield until that battle. My thought was that I won the battle already because the lineup was much ok than my opponent and my monsters were higher in level than my opponent monsters.
I did not even watch the battle to the end when I skipped it, having this idea that I had already won the battle. By The time I skipped to see how much FP I got, I realized that I lost the game. When I watched the battle again, I saw legendary venator Kinjo with a reflection shield ability.

battle.png
click here to watch the battle.
Yesterday when I got venator Kinjo, I did not hesitate to use it. I was opportune to get into a battle with explosive weaponry rules. My normal arrangement changed from using shield ability to reflection shield.
When I did not have vendor Kinjo, I normally used taunt monsters as the first and shield ability as the second monster.

RULESET

image.png
Explosive weaponry: All the monsters have the blast ability.

image.png
Healed Out: all healing abilities are removed from monsters and summoners.

MONSTERS ARRANGEMENT

the kraken.png
THE KRAKEN: In this type of battle rule, the best thing is to use taunt monsters so that all opponent monsters will focus on the taunt monster. The explosive weaponry will not be able to affect any of my monsters.
Absence of taunt monsters will allow sneaky, snipe and opportunity monsters to attack from any direction.
This is the best battle to use a taunt monster. If the rule of the battle did not rule out healing monsters and summoners, I would have used a monster with tank heal to keep on giving the first monster health at the end of the round.

venador kinjor.png
VENATOR KINJO: it is good to have monsters that fit in particular battle rules. Since I used the taunt ability monster as the first monster, the second monster should be a reflection shield monster.
Venator Kinjo led the battle to victory when the kraken was eliminated toward the end of the battle.
Venator Kinjo did not allow the blast ability to affect any of my monsters.

crustacean king.png
CRUSTACEAN KING: I forgot that the rule said that, ‘healed out’. This monster is not necessary in this battle, you can use any monster that will help you to win the battle without stress. I forgot the battle rule, I would have used pelacor bandit or any other monsters in this position.
I think I had battle tension here. I shouldn't have brought the crustacean king in this battle; I should have used a monster that was more versatile than crustacean king.
Sometimes, this is what happens to me when selecting monsters. Not only battle tension that causes but also time and my network.

water elemental.png
WATER ELEMENTAL: The speed was necessary for me to win this battle. You could see that the water element was the first monster to attack in this battle and this was the major reason I brought this monster to the battle.
It is clear that speed monsters are very important in this battle. This is the best advantage over your opponent when it comes to this rule.

halfling .png
HALFLING ALCHEMIST: broken weapons are needed in this battle, especially monsters in the first position of the battle. The Alchemist broke the melee of Diemonshark from 3 to 1. That was the job I was assigned as a halfling alchemist to do.
In the second round Diemonshark attacking force was greatly reduced which also gave me an advantage to win the battle.

ice pixie.png

ICE PIXIE: Ice pixel magic attack was very important in this battle. After I selected all my monsters I needed in this battle, I had 2 mana left to decide, then I chose ice pixie since it is a 2-mana monster.

In play2earn games, what is your splinterlands rating?

To play splinterlands here is my referral link to register.

The pictures in this article are taken from splinterlands website

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hive-world ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Don't want to talk about my game ratings lol, it's bronze II at the moments. Thanks

Posted using Splintertalk

!LOL

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@hive-world, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

Congratulations @hive-world! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

this new monster is so popular now.

thank you for upvoting my post