A walk along the canal in east London part 8

Hi everyone hope you are all good and well today

Here's some photographs I took a good few months ago while walking along a canal in east London we was heading towards Stratford park and we also went to Westfield shopping centre in Stratford

Here's a photograph i took of some beautiful flowers while walking along the canal
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some beautiful flowers while walking along the canal

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking along the a canal in east London it was a beautiful day and I captured loads of amazing photographs

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of a beautiful little boat sitting along the canal there's so many boat's sitting along this canal and a lot of people actually live in some of the boat's full time my friend has two along and he also buys old boat's and canal and restores them

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the nice little speed boat it would be nice to take that out on a nice summers day

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the speed boat and that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this walk but you will have to wait until the next part for that I hope that you all have a wonderful day today

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for rereading and viewing this post I really hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

Stunning view! I love the atmosphere. ❤️
The colors and detail are amazing. Fantastic capture my dear friend @kgakakillerg.
God bless you.

Thanks glad you like 👍🏾