A walk around a beautiful estate in east London ( part 20)

Hello everyone here's few photographs I took a good few weeks ago while walking around a estate in east London

It was a good walk around I captured some amazing photographs and walking around this estate brought back some great memories
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around the estate

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a beautiful capture I captured on my walk around the estate

I went down very low to capture this photograph

I have more but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post

I hope that you liked this post if you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

please do not post 7/day. You will be downvoted

Ok I don't post 7 a day I post about 5 if I have the time

Is there any rules where I could see about how many times to post a day

generally it is considered 2 post a day is enough. Especially since you are not a professional writer..

Can you show me where it says you can only post 2 times a day I might not be a professional writer but I only share my own original content I don't use no one else's photos or anything
And I see alot of people using other people's stuff

No where.

Hive do not have any written rule. It is a DPOS. So whoever have the stake controls the rule of the community.

I am explaining things to you right here. Others may choose not to do so. Think about it.... when they upvote you, they don't explain why they are upvoting. Same goes with downvote... correct? There is no difference between to the two, other than the 'sign' of course.

Again. No big deal. Post a couple/day... and you will fine. Cheers!

PS... you might get a few more DV from many others. If I were you, I wouldn't worry about it. If you change your posting frequency down to 2 or so. They will automatically stop.

So this is a big problem no written rules means anyone can do anything they like really

Downvotes are the main reason why a lot of people are leaving

Especially when being downvoted for no valid reason

I would really like to speak to you off the Blockchain contact me on Instagram @kgakakillerg

I do not have instagram. We talked already.

I do not see any problem.

Can I ask why have you never upvoted any of my posts and only downvoted my post

I already explained.... I have been notified that you are posting 7/day. This is considered farming in Hive.

I've only posted 4 times today the other posts are from yesterday

I post when I have the time

I have two kids and other things to do

I'm definitely not a farmer I've invested my own money into this from the start

Do you have a Instagram account so we can talk about this further my Instagram account name is @kgakakillerg

I don't mean to step on anyone's toes @azircon and @kgakakillerg, neither am I trying to settle any matter. He's right in his own way, he didn't post 7 times per day. I just confirmed that, I guessed he only used the @neoxian four times today. You can confirm that as well

I, too, feel the same pain on this Blockchain. Please, sir, I hope you'll confirm that yourself if you aren't too sure about what he's trying to say. And if things need to be ironed out or told for a need to improve on one's creative writing, please do advice mildly.

We are truly, one big family here on #hive.

Cheers sir @azircon!

Thanks for this my friend 🤝

I have some others looking in on this case 🤝

At least some people can see I've done nothing wrong just been attacked

I understand. I feel the pain too.

I hope all will be fine? Take good care @kgakakillerg

Thanks I'm good I just don't like people trying to take the piss

Hope you enjoy your day my friend 🤝

Alright. You'll be fine

Yes, thanks!

Stay blessed @kgakakillerg

😎👊🏾

😍🤐😎😎🤗🤗