My trip to Chessington part 3

Hello everyone here's a few photographs I took last week on a day out at Chessington it was a great day out and a very hot one there was ment to be animals in here
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the little pond and look at that very cool statue laying down

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took no animals in sight

InShot_20200813_205646566.jpg

Here's a photograph i took of a big turtle at Chessington that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this day out but you will have to wait until the next part for that
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg