sunrise

Hello to you my friend whoever is reading this post, I hope you're doing well in your life, if today is anything good that is not happing in your life tomorrow will be the best of your life.



Today I woke up early, I am not at all a morning guy but today my uncle and aunt were visiting so I was kind of excited I think that is the reason why I woke up early. It was around 6 in the morning when I woke up and I did realize that it was cold outside, when I saw the beautiful morning view then I ran for my camera. I was out there to open the gates.
after that I slept, I was unable to sleep after that. I was excited.
It feels great when someone important visits. my uncle and aunt are really close to us and they do visit every year, many for the marriage ceremony and pooja-paath (prayers).
I will try to wake up early can't promise but I will try to wake up early.
I do wake up for late-night almost 12 pm daily so kind of hard but still I will try. Let's see what will happen. see ya tomorrow..

photo is mine.

Thanks a lot for your support and response

stay tuned for more fantastic Content

-------stay safe and be motivated-----------

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @manojbhatt.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice photo, this is something I see most of my days when I wake up. I agree, sunrises are amazing.

Congratulations @manojbhatt! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @manojbhatt! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!