My token "Neox" no longer supporting Steem, now supporting Hive

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Remember my token "NEOX" Neoxian Gold. (Most people probably don't). It was redeemable for my steem vote. 1 Neox = 100% vote from me.

NEOX no longer redeemable for Steem, but now Hive

Well I've changed that now. The NEOX token is no longer redeemable for my Steem vote, but rather my Hive vote.

1 NEOX = 100% Hive vote

Here is the new updated token contract:
https://hive.blog/neoxian/@neoxian/the-token-of-neoxian-neoxian-gold

I could have supported both chains, but fuck it. Fuck Justin Sun.

This post will be posted on both chains, and will be censored on Steem within 24 hours, just proving how I'm not welcome in Steem anymore.

Congrats Justin, you did it. I'm powering down.

For the first time in almost four years of Steem, I'm powering my Steem down. I've lost confidence in Steem Inc, and the complete idiots and imbeciles that now populate the current Steem top 20 (half of which are just sock puppets anyway). To be honest, I don't feel safe with my stake. Clearly nothing is off the table for them, and they may freeze more large investor stake just out of childish petulance.

The Neox is still in Steem-Engine, for now

Just a note that the Neox is still existing in the Steem Engine for the moment, until I can transfer it to the new and upcoming Hive Engine, when it's ready. I have purchased the token names, so the ball has started rolling.

I will airdrop the Neox into the Hive Engine, and then the Steem-engine version will be considered null and void.

Later I'll move the Neoxag as well.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Can't wait for neoxag to be on hive engine so I can have my stake there and upvote the tribe.

I assume the airdrop will be based on both liquid and staked? I will gladly cancel the powerdown as I wasn't selling, just preparing it when everyone was powering down with the Steemit crap. Keen to upvote the tribe posts again.

 4 years ago  

Yes both liquid and stake would be dropped to you.

What's the plan for the miners? Thanks in advance.

 4 years ago  

Still thinking about it.

I’ll keep an eye for a post.

How can we redeem the Neox for the vote?

 4 years ago  

You DM me in discord with your post link and send me the neox.

Perfect! thanks for the info.

I think everyone understands you.

Fuck Justin and all of his minions who sold their sold! Long live The City!

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

I wish that I can enjoy your tokens @neoxian but two of your amigos are kept on downvoting me. :/
But best regards to your tokens, one of the most famous steem-engine community token.

I have another 9 week of STEEM Powerdown. It felt weird over there especially Steemit feed, felt like spam.

Awesome update Neo sir your city will always be here with you in all of your decisions

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment