Describe Your Best Adda Ever: My Best Moment With My Friend Ayomide

people-3755342_1280.jpg
pixabay

While growing up myself, I always spend a lot of time with my friends during the primary schools days but with my whole years spent in the university, I did not have any friends or close friends that will always move together for any kind of hangout because I only believe that for you to be a graduate in the university expecially here in Africa, definitely you must take your study as a primary assignment and hundred percent of African student expecially Nigerian students can testifying to this but after we finished exams and go home for holidays surely we do have a lot of time to do hangout.

Ayomide is my close friend and I have known him since secondary School, we are both commercial student, we always spend a lot of time together but after the secondary school, we both got admission to the university but different State and we only see ourselves during the university holidays. I studied marketing and he studied banking and finance.

InShot_20200614_003002306.jpg

Whenever we are together, we normally discussed about sports and play football games at the back of our house, Ayomide is a skillful person who knows how to use ball and dribble pass everyone but as for me I believe am a complete striker whose aims to find ball inside the net of my opponent. I don't like Ayomide to be my opponent because he is very dangerous in dribbling and a goal getter, so we are always together in the same team, I'm an Arsenal fan and he is a Manchester United fan although we both enjoy playing together as a team.

However, there was a place we always like to visit, so we normally hangout just at PlayStation center to play games like Sonic, football games and sports center whenever Arsenal or Manchester United are game. Sometimes we like going to the gym center near my house to do some training, but you know as man we normally visit our girlfriends house in the next street just to pay a friendship visit to them. Sometime we can come back together to my house or Ayomide place but it's depends on how smoothly our journey his or time schedule.

Before I will drop my pen for this week contest, all what I can about Ayomide is very gentle, nice and honest person, we both like spending our time together expecially in a sports center, he is very adorable person, infact we always have a great moment and he never fails to make me laugh, he is very funny and kind, we also like to help ourselves both financially, academically and morally and the most interesting things about our relationship is that we are still together up till today.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

best of luck bro..