Celebration time : Crazy Dance

2 days back, I commented on the post from @dreemsteem that I will be sharing my dance clips to be the part of their first anniversary celebration. I was unable to follow the instructions but that’s ok. Finally, I got something to share with you guys.

It was the birthday party of my nephew Hamza in 2013 and we all were really excited. My sister in law decorated the hall very nicely, prepared lunch for the guests.

It was the time when I with my father were setting up the music & sound system in the hall. My bro told me to set and check the video camera as well.

I insisted my father to join me in the crazy dance. Now, the fun time starts. We were pretending to be one of the best singers & dancers. My father’s acting was superb!

Important instructions:Laughing and making fun is prohibited…

Almost half an hour, we both were doing crazy and funny stuff all alone in the hall and it was so much fun.

Finally, my bro came and we stopped the madness. We already had so much fun before the real party starts.
Guests started coming and then we all got busy in looking after them. Cuties were all around playing and dancing. My bro is very fond of singing so he along with my father sang a song. Then, we had a classic dance performance by one of my bro's friend. She is a dance teacher OMG! truly amazing.

All of them had a good time and enjoyed the party.

Last but not the least: Happy Birthday @dreemport

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

WOW Pappa doing great 😍😍

HEY everyone He is my father 🤣🤣
Fawad, You shared lovely video clips hehe

May we all have happiest and healthiest life with wealth and much fun 🙏

Posted using Neoxian City

@shrazi Thank you for keeping an eye on me 😋😋
I thought it would be fun to share these clips……

Yes it is... 😍

YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU ARE MAKING ME SMILE SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What do you mean you didn't follow the instructions??? hahahaha I think the only instructions were to dance dance dance!!!!

AND YOU DID!!!

oh my, oh my!

Please PLEASE tell me that you dropped this into DreemPort already???? hehehehehe

you must - other dreemers need to see it hahahahahaha

and your father - is THE BEST.

Please - tell him right now - that Dreemsteem thinks he is the greatest and wishes she could dance with him! I love both of your energy - and i love how he was finished! but you said noooooooo and pulled him back out with you to dance more - and he did! hahahahahahaha

the best best best!

@dreemsteem mission accomplished, main motive was to put a smile across hivers and almost succeeded in it 👍👍
As I told you, lack of time due to which I was unable to post it through Dreemport......😔😔
My dad is the best: Yes, I know and now, want others to know the same 😜 HE is the BEST!!!
Thank you for the compliments and your message conveyed to my father.

ahhhhhhhh hehehehe well - you didn't put the post into dreemport...
but it was too joyful for ME not to put it in
It is in there today - and I hope you get lots of dreemers here today! hahahahaha

ah yep - i'm scrolling through your comment section now and seeing that many dreemers have already arrived hahahahaha

WONDERFUL!

@dreemsteem that's so kind and heartwarming!!!! greatly appreciate it...
I got so popular 😎😎😎 hahahha

It's so endearing. Thanks to @shrazi for sharing this.

I think you should act in movies.

@sayee Thank you so much for liking the post.
Great idea, will think about it hahahah

Thanks Didi for your love words 😍

This was wonderful! So much love and joy - an outpouring and genuine mindfulness right there. So glad you both just let loose and had fun... looks like you both enjoyed it so much. I could feel the connection between the two of you and what you shared through your dancing together. A wonderful post to celebrate Dreemport's birthday !ALIVE

@samsmith1971 I cannot share our father-son relation in words but these videos really helped to give a glimpse of such a nice friendly relation we have.
Thank you for such a nice comment!!!

Hahhaha so many happy dance videos
I love it, this is only the beginning of the celebration. This is how we should all be at a party
Great share

@brittandjosie Thanks for giving me the feedback I needed to hear. Cheers!!!

You are very welcome and i like seeing you having fun blogging and vlogging

sam.jpg
Upvoted on behalf of the VYB Curation Project - please feel free to use the #vyb community tag on your posts going forward.

Congratulations @rosecane! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hahaha, I had fun watching, you guys really made me laugh. And the last video you called "my movie", I enjoyed the creativity. Your family is fun-loving and the kids are cute. Please what app did you use at the beginning to make that movie? You did well.

@adoore-eu glad to hear that you liked it and had fun.
As far as I remember, I used to edit my movies using Roxio or CyberLink PowerDirector or Nero. It was edited in like 2013 or 2014. I just shortened the video of an hour to 10 minutes so everyone can easily watch the video.

Your dance was good but your father's...... ! It was awesome 👌 really cool!! 😎

It feels like the whole family is dance lover.

You achieved the target by making us smile

@amberkashif hhhmm I know. My father got some extra points because of his personality and fabulous acting plus some nice moves 😋😋
Thank you for the confirmation, target completed ✌️✌️✌️✌️

Oh my! This was such a joy-filled post. I loved every second. You and your father certainly have the moves. Absolutely brilliant!

@juliamulcahy Thank you, I really appreciate you taking the time to express that!

Happy Birthday Hamza
Lolz those are fun videos :P XD

Posted using Neoxian City

@xawi gracias gracias ✌️ ✌️ ✌️

Hehe this looks so amazing, party and the Jolly family of yours. Hmmm so you have enough practice for Dreemport party hehe would be glad to see you on Friday . will you be able to repeat that dance step of 2013. Or we will see the Sallu bhai steps 🤣

@ayesha-malik Shukran shukran!! I don't need a practice, whatever comes from inside is just ok for me 😝😝😝😝 depending on the beats of the music 😂😂😂
Will try to be on time......have fun!!!!

Hahahaha! This looks like so much fun and your father is a great actor. I actually thought he was the one singing the song 😄😄😄.

And those moves of yours were something else. I loved them

@zyzymena Thank you for liking the video LOL

Are you Indian? I love those steps and it was a crazy dance indeed but full of fun. Your papa sang well too with a lovely voice. Thanks for sharing your dance move with us.
I came through Dreemport

@princessbusayo hahaha my father was just pretending that he is singing that song, it was actually coming from music player.
I am from Pakistan but yes, you can say that India and Pakistan somewhat have same steps and moves...
Thank you for such a nice comment!!

This post has been suggested by @amberkashif and manually curated by @dlmmqb from @hivepakistan curation trail.

20220327_1550331-1.gif Click this banner to join Hivepakistan discord server.