Animated GIF creations by ME, in last 2 Months (from 5th of April 2022 to 4th of June) "25th Edition"

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a good day, hope you already planned your weekend activities...

Its my 25th Edition of my "Animated GIF Creations by me of my Own drawings".
This time too, I made 4 GIF scenes in two months.

bg.gif

It was 2019, December when I got an idea to share whole month gif work in a blog named it with edition, and now I am at 25th edition 🙏

You can check all previous Edition blogs below...

  1. GIF month Nov/Dec
  2. GIF month Dec/Jan
  3. GIF month Jan/Feb
  4. GIF month Feb/Mar
  5. GIF month Mar/Apr
  6. GIF month Apr/May
  7. GIF month May/Jun
  8. GIF month Jun/Jul
  9. GIF month Jul/Aug
  10. GIF month Aug/Sep
  11. GIF month Sep/Oct
  12. GIF month Oct/Nov
  13. GIF month Nov/Dec
  14. GIF month Dec/Jan
  15. GIF month Jan/Feb
  16. GIF month Feb/March
  17. GIF month March/Apr
  18. GIF month Apr/May
  19. GIF month May/Jun
  20. GIF month June/July
  21. GIF month July/Sep
  22. GIF month Sep2021/Jan2022
  23. GIF month Jan/Feb
  24. GIF month Feb/April


Now check Animated Gifs in 25th edition 😌
I am sharing my post link with the GIF Images so you can visit those old blogs as well


Post Link


Post Link


Post Link


Post Link

Hope You like it,
Any one of you can use these images where ever you want, and you can also find still images/drawing on Post links I shared with every GIF IMAGE. And you can also find some of my GIF/Drawings on #nftshowroom. Visit my Gallery there by Clicking Here.

Also Invites you to check my Gallery at Opensea

Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@shrazi) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.