"Cute Cat sitting" drawing/illustration by ME

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Hi there Lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a great start of your week.

I am sharing my drawing//illustration of a cute cat sitting on the garden. Cat is the cutest pet and most of Us love them a lot and happy to spend time with cute cats...

0.png

00.png

footer.png

Software I used :

ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6

footer.png

STEPS :

Below you can check step-wise images of my working
I start with a face shape by using Pen Tool

1.jpg

Create eyes, ears etc using Pen Tool

2.jpg

Create body and a back leg using pen tool

3.jpg

Create a front leg and a tail

4.jpg

Create Eye brows, mouth and another leg etc using Pen and Pencil Tools

5.jpg

Coloured my Cat

6.jpg

Edit more to give her cute look by adding hair on mouth etc

7.jpg

Create shaped using Pen Tool for giving design on her skin

8.jpg

Give Dark colour to design I create

9.jpg

And you can see the 1st and 2nd Images of this post as my FINAL PIECES.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian