Drawign/illustration of studying Kid

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

I am sharing my recent drawing/illustration of studying kid, this drawing is actually for HIVE #stockimages contest but I am planning to go with multiple images because I have 7-8 more days for it. And if I go with single blog and share my working process 😅 It will be a very big blog and I myself can't handle that, so I will combine my drawing blogs when I finished approx. 3-4 for that contest.
You all can also join the contest with your Photography/Art to the contest, jump to original Contest post and read the rules and check the given theme. GOOD LUCK
Here is my Final pieces

studykid1.png

studykid2.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Steps :

Check my working steps in GIFs below,
Mostly I used ellipse tool for face shape but this time I tried to start with rectangular shape for face, and later I cut the bottom piece and use pen tool to give it different shape... I also put glasses for eyes but later I remove that and put eyes there... check it 👇

step1.gif

After that I designed a book/copy and put Mathematics (Tables) on it and than remove some numbers from the page to show that kid is thinking and filling it right 😅

step2.gif

Then I worked for background, and for that I put two ellipse shapes. Cut those and rejoin to one another to get a round shape... put another full ellipse shape at back...

step3.gif

That's all, Hope you enjoyed my final pieces and also working steps.
Thank you
footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

Love the studying kids I have them here in my house hahaha

Greetings Miss Britt 😊
Thanks for appreciation, if you have time go check the contest/challenge link I shared on blog, maybe you come up with home schooling photographs etc (please read the photography rules 😅)

Thanks again for your visit, Have a wonderful day!

I will try but to do a blog about it is a bit much

Good Luck 😁


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Well done @shrazi! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.