Drawing/illustration of a House

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you have a great day and you already planned your weekend program 😉

I am here to share my recent drawing/illustration.
Yesterday, I started work on it and I tried to draw some scary stuff like Haunted house, and now when I complete that drawing it looks not scary but funny house, so this is confirm now that I can't do those awesome drawings/illustrations like others 😅

Let's check what I did 👇

Hauntedhouse.png

is it scary? 😂🤣

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Steps :

I start with a upper shape of the house using Pen Tool

1.jpg

Using Pen tool draw hair of it
2.jpg

Using Shape tool, I add windows/eyes, door/nose and steps/mouth of it
3.jpg

Colored using Stylize option on Illustrator
4.jpg

I changed the outline shape and colored and copy those two shapes and give those other effects and put it with low opacity
5.jpg

Give it background
6.jpg

Colored the background
7.jpg

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

Love this drawing and your creativity.

O thank you, its really my pleasure 😊

That's a good start :) I can't even draw anything :)

Thank you FarmGirl 😊

I like this!

Thank you Deeann 😊
Definitely my pleasure 😁


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@shrazi) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

!PIZZA for my friend.

Keep drawing!

O Thank you, Yeah sure, I will do my best... 😇

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@namelessnameless(10/15) tipped @shrazi (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for showing your creation process. I really like seeing how people create.

Thank you Mr. Rcaine