Drawing/illustration of Ladies cloth's Shop (Uncle is there)

in The City of Neoxian β€’ 2 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive world,
Hope you all having an awesome day

As you noticed (maybe) I am trying to draw something different πŸ˜… so I start with a Tailor in my mind, and end up my drawing with shop keeper Uncle πŸ˜‰

finalls.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Steps :

Below you can see the step-wise images of my working.
The fun things is, check the last work step, that was my final piece and I shared it with my Heroin and she said the foots are backward 😁 and I said no, its Ok, Then she stand in front of me and so I get it πŸ˜†

I start with face shape using Pen tool

1.jpg

Give the Uncle hair style and ear using pen tool
2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

The below pic was the final piece but 😁 (read above)
7.jpg

You can check the first image as my final piece

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort: Β 

Uncle is wearing blue shoes, and a jacket and holding the same clothes too hehe. Do all the uncles are bald haha. Most of the shopkeepers I encountered in my life were Pathan so I was expecting the same hehe.

Penalty for posting business content now hehe. Nice work sir.

!PIZZA

Yes, you are right, most of them are Pathans... (Additional words: We can see Pathans in almost every field, the reason is they are hard workers 😍) and me is Lazy, everywhere 😁 (me not we)

and again yes, πŸ”΅πŸ”΅ Uncle's shop name is "Blue World" πŸ”΅πŸ”΅

Thanks for appreciation, Have a nice day!

Great job @shrazi well done
Keep up the awesome work
Came from Listnerds 😎
!ALIVE
!CTP

O thank you for appreciation 😊
Thanks again and have a nice day!

@shrazi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow! That is so creative! Looks like you had fun drawing a shopkeeper uncle :D
(Found this from your ListNerds mail)

Thanks Mr. Boss 😁

Ha ha! 😁

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ayesha-malik(3/5) tipped @shrazi (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thank you for sharing your creation. I always appreciate seeing what artists like yourself go thru to make their creation.

Thanks Mr. Bob, thanks for appreciation