Happy Wedding, My Friend (Drawing/illustration by me)

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

It is wedding day today, one of my friend from #Neoxian city @mango-juice. And today he is getting his life partner 😍.
I wish and pray that his partner comes with lots of more happiness to him and his family and they both families may have lots of joy and happy time as well.

Here is my Drawing/illustration work to wish you in this precious day of your life.
Hope you will be happy to see this as your surprise GIFT, hehe

Happy Marriage, Mango Man

happymarriage.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Image Idea :

As I know Mango-man is an Indian so I searched on Google images and get this type of images there 👇

image.png

And I choose this one for my drawing Idea
image.png

footer.png

Steps :

I start my work with groom, start with face with ellipse tool and so on.
Check my working steps below GIF

step1.gif

after that, I worked on bride
step2.gif

after that I start giving colors to my character and the hard part was to design jewelries for bride, you can check my working process in below GIF

step3.gif

For back ground, I tried couple of things and than final with one
step4.gif

You can check the first image of this blog as my final piece.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

wow, Shrazi. You are too awesome. This looks like a very great wedding gift. Looking forward to your city prompt.

Posted using Neoxian City

Thank you Sayee Didi, let see what Mango-man will react 😍

And yes, I am on City Prompting 😉 and hope I will publish that in few hours (IN SHA ALLAH)
Thanks again and have a wonderful day!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shrazi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @sayee from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you Didi and IndiaUnited 😊

OMG Shrazi… the gif is looking so cute n cool! Thanks for this awesome surprise gift! 😍

Thank you Mango-man.
I really planned for this surprise gift month before hehe
Glad that you like it 😁

Happy life Mango-man 👫

I really liked it shrazi and she too .. 🔥🥰
You rock man!

Hahaha my pleasure 🙏🙏
Enjoy... both of you... ❤️

Happy married life to mango juice.

Thanks on his behalf 😁

WOwo, nice work uncle. I'm just seeing this. And it really looks like the two of them.

Hehe
Thanks Mr. B0s for your visit and appreciation

You're welcome Uncle

Thanks Cuddle Kitten of your appearance 😍