Haunted/Funny house GIF scene

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all having a nice weekend

Yesterday, I shared my drawing/illustration of a haunted house that looks like a funny house. Now I tried more to make a GIF with it.
It is a house that lives in nights and before the sun, it went back to normal 😁

changinghouse.gif

Still Image


Post Link

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for drawing/illustration
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF by frames

footer.png

Steps :

I have haunted/funny house image, I just made it normal
and put the parts of it on the frames to create that GIF
In first few frames I just removed the green hair of haunted/funny house...

house.png

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I swear I saw this same post yesterday.

Hehe, Yes, Yesterday, I shared my drawing work
And this is the GIF version of that drawing/illustration

Thanks for the visit Rcaine