My Entry for "CreateThatLook" contest | Week 24 - Static Round

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a great Thursday

I am come up with my entry for #createthatlook Contest by @bliss11 and @drakernoise. An awesome Photo Filters and effects contest to participate, visit the original contest post Here and check the rules before participate.

This time I start with an idea where I have to make myself black n white type with my Son's colours and try to show that the oldies are getting colourless but their flowers (family) can give them colours :D
HEHE hope you get it... :D

My Entry for 24th Week

week24.jpg

Original Photo

120881833_640490743317219_542907252813806724_n.jpg

Original Photo Taken By :

ME with Infinix Hot 8

Model :

MUHAMMAD SHAHZAIB

Software and App Used for filters/effects :

Artista (Android App)
PhotoMania (Android App)
PixLab (Android App)
Photoshop 7.0

footer.png

I first give effects using Android App and combine the two

combine.jpg

After that I use PixLab app for spiral type shape on it and then transfer it to my Laptop and finalized it using photoshop :P

footer.png

Check some Fun Photos of it :D

121006581_652693155646989_1582898992723497818_n.jpg

121122277_335070887567551_5924246006932522305_n.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

I love that! Looking at you both happily play with the camera is a peaceful thing...
You had also an idea for building your edit, that’s something I value a lot, very well done with all the other edits too, sooo funny muaaahahaha
Thanks for your entry @shrazi, sending 🤗🤗🤗

Thanks for enjoying the fun :)
Have a nice day!

For the first time, I really love and prefer your original picture, that love is Gold.
Take good care of you and family and of course our son, hehe, he is also our son now ;)
Big hugs

O thanks for your love words @misschance

Have a nice day!

Pretty cool and playful edit you have got here...ah well you always make a lovely entry lol.

Thank You :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Aww it's a lovely entry. 💜

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for appreciation :D and Engage Tokens :)

Me gustó mucho como mezclaste los filtros, se ve muy creativo y divertido.

Thanks for your visit and appreciation :)