My Entry for The Gaugan IA Contest - Week 51

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Hi there Lovely and Creative People of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a great day.

I am sharing my entry for Gaugan IA Contest by @steemean, and Wow for me that I won last week Gaugan contest :).
I am regular participant of the contest because, I love to play with Gaugan App and invite all of you to just give it try.
There are video and text tutorials on Nvidia site.
Click Here to visit main contest Post.

And Check my Entry for this week

My Entry for 51st Week

gaugan_output.jpg

On Gaugan ArtBoard/center>

gaugan_input.png

footer.png

This time I just try to draw a touwn near a see with having greenery on other side. Go with simple lines in first and than create a couple of trees.
footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Beautiful sceney with the green trees and flowers on one side and houses with large tree on opposite side. Makes for a nice visual separation between the blue of the water.

Thanks for appreciation :)

It is so beautiful. I think doing these is like meditating. You have to abandon your customary mindset and enter the AI world of Gaugan. You certainly have mastered it.
I love to do these, but can not compete because there's too much pressure. I'm just going to have fun--as our host invites us to do.
Miss you at LMAC

Yes, you will miss me here as well. I am away from my laptop for 7-10 days

Posted using Dapplr