Unexpected job in wrong time

in The City of Neoxian3 years ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.

I was not active here and busy in opening packs in #splinterlands, selling cards, re-buy and opening get Boom cards and so on...
Ok as you read the title, I am sharing something that I really feel hehe.

Day or day before yesterday, we (friends) planned to visit other city (ISLAMABAD) and for the safety and ongoing situation, all passengers need to vaccinate before the travel.
And we decided to travel by train and so we booked tickets for coming Tuesday.
So we have little time to do many things, and the main thing is to vaccinate because this should take hours for us, as there are lots of people on every vaccination center and hospitals.
and also the market timings etc. etc. so also hard to shop before the travel, but we have to do it...

In that situation, my old friend who knows that I can illustrate cartoon etc., messaged me and tell me about the cartoon story work hehe.
I tried to refuse the proposal but I know he searched for me and its totally bad if I refused him.

Last night when I get my first dose and came back to home, I slept (due to some nervousness ) and after long sleep I woke up and try to create a demo as he wants.
I didn't do it 100% but I tried and now the work is confirmed or not it is on pending 🤣

Here is the casual look of what I draw (Copyright Issues) hehe


1.jpg

Let's see, will I get this story drawing work or No

Lesson For Me :

I am confidently say that, I love to work on my own time and need no boss at all HAHA
So I will never ever say to someone about seeking work for me

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Sometimes opportunities come to us at times when we are very busy, or at times when we cannot do our best; however, I believe that then things take the right course and we can take on any challenge our capacities to the fullest. I hope you get better and can take that job offer. Greetings.

Thanks for your visit and for wishing me...
Hoping for good too

In my case I am too lazy but at least I tried this time and submitted the Demo, no chance for me to think of my laziness this time 😄 HEHE

Have a nice day!

Buen trabajo, felicitaciones está muy bien hecho, saludos desde Venezuela

Thank you Mr. Oresteg for appreciation 😀

A la orden