Dcity has released 3rd edition date

in The City of Neoxian3 years ago
Dcity game has become insanely boring for me that I don't even bother to check it anymore. People do complain that Splinterlands consumes a lot of time. Therefore Dcity has an advantage over splinterlands in term of time management. You don't have to spend hours playing this game. But I believe there should be some thrill in the game. Yea with respect to passive income It is good. You don't play yet dcity generates passive income.

I was planning to sell my City but then I read a post about the 3rd edition release. In the 3rd edition, Dcity is going to introduce a new User interface of the site. They are including two very important tabs stats tab and explorer tab.

After release, the New UI will look like this.



image.png
source


Well, to be fair it is looking great and all these changes are going to happen at the end of month April. They have released their different dates for the whole Third edition. In dcity sustainability, there will be an option of a decrease in income tax and max 10%. And Dcity devs are claiming that after the third edition release they are expecting an increased value of the SIM token. Sim is the main currency of this game. For the past couple of months I have been talking about the third edition but I didn't know the exact date of release. Finally, now I know and now it is high time to accumulate maximum Sim tokens. I was so impatient that I spent 10k sim on second edition cards. I actually wasted those sims because it seems all the good cards are no more in existence. I got almost useless cards. Anxiously waiting for new changes and I hope it will bring more interest to the game. If not then I am keeping it as it is. Nothing bad in getting free tokens daily. There will also be some changes in Hive daily rewards. Well, I have a small city and I don't get anything from Hive pool. But now After the new release, it seems many accounts will start getting Hive income as well. I hope I fall in that category.

MY City



Screenshot_205.png


Unemployment is decreasing my income but I am too lazy to do anything for my city. It is all because I lost my interest so let it be the way it is. That's all for now see ya

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian