Kobold Miners- Seeker and an extractor of precious stones

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Heya splinter fellas,

Just stating the funny fact I was working on this post and while writing it I slept off. It never happened to me I don't know why it did happen It sounds really funny so I decided to share that Kobold miner made me sleep 😝. Life is unbalanced how could you sleep while writing a post :P XD. The season is ending in a few hours and maybe tension of season caused this anyways it is what it is.

I have level 6 Gold Foil Kobold Miners which I dare not to use in such crucial stage of the season where you fight for every single point. And I was thinking I am going to miss this challenge post this week. But when you are high on completing your challenges then sometimes you get a dumb opponent with favourable rules. Sorry for the word dumb but yep my opponent came up with pretty dumb line-up in this my battle which I am going to share with you all. It was a clear win without any headache.


Kobold Miner

Name: Kobold Miner
Edition: Alpha Gold Foil
Rarity: Common
element: Fire
Currently, trading at9.69$/BCX

I still remember the day when I was trying to upgrade it. I wanted to max it in Goldfoil but it is so costly. I purchased it 3.5$/Bcx back then and now it is even more costly. I have only 4 cx level 6 I need 31 BCX if I want it in max form. It will cost me 100's of the dollar so I might sell it and would rather buy a maxed alpha regular foil Kobold miner.

Kobold Miner belongs to the burning lands. It is busy seeking and extracting precious stones from the mines. His favourite tools are his hammer and torch lights.

l1.png

MY Battle 🏆


Screenshot_7.png

battle Link



Equalizer and Broken arrow along with 23 mana cap

Active Splinters: Fire and Death



gif sp.gif


Pyre
I used Pyre instead of Malric Inferno. I do like Pyre because it gives +1 speed to all the friendly monsters. Since I was going to use mostly non-melee monsters that's is why I decided to go with Pyre.



gif sp.gif


Lord Arianthus

I used Lord Arianthis in the first place. We all know how cool this card is. Lord Arianthus is best in to counter magic attack. Also, it gives thorns against a melee attack. Since I was given broken arrow rule so I was sure there would be two attackers. Magic and melee.



gif sp.gif


Elemental Phoenix

I used Elemental Phoenix in second place. Elemental Phoenix is one of the best legendary cards which belongs to the burning lands. It has a blast and magic reflect ability. Wish it could have healing ability too :P. Along with magic reflect and blast it has two more my favourite abilities. Dodge and flying. It can be best in the last place as well. It can cause supper miss shots which can be helpful in winning the game.



gif sp.gif


Flame Monkey

I used a Flame Monkey in Third place. It does provide repair and swiftness ability. I usually use it to increase the speed of all the other monsters. It helps a lot. Your monsters attack first and it is really great and helpful in winning the game. This 1 mana monster is super badass I really like it. This is why I didn't waste my time and maxed it up asap.



gif sp.gif


Kobold Miner

I used Kobold Miner the theme of the week in fourth place. I do love its sneak attack if only I have had in maxed form. It could cause more damage. I hope I will be getting it soon.




gif sp.gif


Flame Imp

I used Flame Imp in fifth place. Again this monster has swiftness ability. It has 2 magic attack and its speed is five. So let's just count its speed. I used pyre +1 speed, I used fame monkey again +1 speed and it also increases the speed of the friendly monsters so again+1 speed during the battle alone Flame Imp had 8 speed. Dang just imagine




gif sp.gif


Cocatrice

I used Cocatrice in the last position. I had a fair share chance of getting sneak attack so I used it in the last place. It has dodge and flying abilities along with high-speed which causes plenty of seak miss attack.



gif sp.gif


Did My strategy work out?

yes, 100% as you can see the result. I hope you did enjoy reading my alahdy blahdy blah :P and hope you did like my strategy for the game.


Screenshot_8.png

Dragon-jumper.gif

If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here



xawi.gif


Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

LOL!
Girl. Sometimes I lay my head down on my desk... and...zzzzz.... 😂
I totally understand!

And 'dumb'. Yes. Or... at the very least 'interesting'. But WHAT was he thinking putting the giant in there? But, I have also done extremely dumb things... just to see what happens. Could have been that.

Nice post!
🥰 @carrieallen

kekek thank you 😘

@tipu curate

Lovely post yet again jawi!

thank you virus :p

Thank you for this well designed Battle Challenge.
MonsterCurationFlauwy.png