Silvershield Sheriff- An upstanding protectors of Khymian peace and freedom

in The City of Neoxian3 years ago

Hi, splinterian's,

Happy pre-sale landing and the way DEC price is mooning I can imagine everyone is busy stacking up their decs so as I am. Upcoming Saturday would be a historical day in the history of splinterlands. I am super excited but a bit nervous as well because I want to collect DECS as much as I can. For this purpose, I am trying to play all kind of tournaments :P XD.

Anyways, This week splinterland's weekly challenge is Silvershield Sheriff. Umm mine is just level 6 where it has snipe and piercing abilities. I am upgrading it slowly and gradually. I didn't feel like upgrading it asap so when I get from rewards I combine them. This is the reason it is still level 5. Silvershield Sheriff has 3 abilities. One of them is Protect. You get this ability at level 6. I need 11 BCX so My Silvershield Sheriff will be level 6 and then I can have its protectability.

When It comes to peace, protection and freedom, the only splinter comes in mind that is an army of whites Life splinter. Silvershield Sheriff is a nice addition to the life team. I have had the experience of Silvershield Sheriff. My opponents used it against me. I didn't find it, extraordinary this is the reason I am relying on rewards and not buying from the market.


Silvershield Sheriff

Name: Silvershield Sheriff
Edition: Reward
Rarity: Rare
element: Life
Currently, trading at0.06/BCX

Stats

Screenshot_30.png


l1.png

MY Battle 🏆


Screenshot_31.png

battle Link



Reverse speed and taking sides along with 46 mana cap

Active Splinters Life, Death and dragon.



gif sp.gif


My Line-up

When it comes to reverse speed then nothing better than dragon splinter. The choice was obvious I had to use dragon splinter. Since I was given High mana cap so I decided to use Archmage Arius.

Shieldbearer

My First player Shieldbearer. I used Shieldbearer in the first place. I could have used Lord Arianthus instead but I was given taking sides, a rule so I had no chance except Shieldbearer. When magic action is active then I don't really take risk of Shieldbearer. But I took a risk in this case and my opponent used 4 magic attacks. I was like I am gone but miracle saved my battle.



gif sp.gif


Gold Dragon

I used gold Dragon in the second place. The best card when it comes to an earthquake and reverse speed rule. It has four abilities Flying, Heal, Blast and magic reflect. I recently maxed it in Alpha edition and Now i really loving its avatar.



gif sp.gif


Truthspeaker

I used the truth speaker in third place. I used this card almost in my all battles when I select Life splinter. I love it because of its three abilities. It heals monster in the first place and cleanses all bad energy. Also, it gives +2 armour protection.



gif sp.gif


Angel of Light

I used Angel of Light in fourth place. I love this card as well and I use it more often. I use it for the purpose of healing and resurrection.




gif sp.gif


Doctor Scale

I used Doctor Scale in 5th place. Hehe, Again another my favourite card😂. You know why did I use it but let me tell you again :P. I used it because of its four amazingly amazing abilities, Rust, repair, Triage and strengthen.


gif sp.gif


Silvershield Sheriff

I used Silvershield Sheriff the theme of the week in the last place. Ok, I will admit I really liked its ranged attack. It did its job pretty well so I might consider it upgrading asap.




gif sp.gif


An epic moment of my battle.


Screenshot_32.png

I won this battle. Silvershield Sheriff didn't miss its first hit against the Gold dragon and give him punch of 5 ranged attacks. I really liked it. It has really a very good ranged attack. Thank you, Carrie, for bringing this underrated reward card under the light.

I hope you did enjoy my battle and hope you liked my strategy. I will see y'all with another cool splinterlands challenge till then see ya


Dragon-jumper.gif

If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here


xawi.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Nice battle. Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

That is more power that I can handle on Battle, big Monsters ready to destroy.