Splinterlands DYGYCON Beat a Pro challnege Recap

in The City of Neoxian3 years ago

image.png

Heya Warrior's wassup?

Such a great DYGYCON Beat a Pro challenge event. I enjoyed it too much that I couldn't resist posting about it. Such kind of events are always fun. When I joined my challenge booth I started getting challenges. Balckheart1 was the first challenger. I won against him but he sent a challenge again. All he wanted to get a win against me no matter what :P XD

I don't consider him a new player he is also a pro but a pro of bronze league :P XD He challenged me three times I won the first battle, the second battle was a draw and the third battle he won :P XD

Ok, he defeated me using Lir deep swimmer. I don't use Lir deep swimmer in the champion league I always lose when I use but I guess in the bronze league it does well. After Blackheart freedom4_fighter challenged me and he won too because he also used Lir deep swimmer :P XD

My challengers DYGYCON 2.0

@blackheart1 3 times
@fighter4-freedom 1 time
@handtalk5 4 times
@kittenz 1 time
@thegcc 3 times
@xabi 1 time
@shrazi 1 time
@logantron 1 time
@panchulfugazi(don't know if my spellings are correct :P) 2 times
@nickelbunker 1 time
@obvi 1 time
@kira1995 3 times
@markjason 1 time

Challengers got the win against me

@blackheart1 --> challenged three times

@kittenz--> challenged 1 time and won

@fighter4-freedom --> challenged 1 time and won

@logantron --> challenged 1 time and won

Total number of challenges

I got challenged by 23 times and I lost 4 times so basically, I won 19 challenges out of 23. Not bad when the bronze league is not your cup of tea? right?

ok those who defeated me I am sending 1k dec each. Xabi and shrazi are the city fellows they challenged me so I am sending 500 dec to both.

To receive your decs kindly do let me know your account name in the comment section thank you

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

dang you're a real pro, I want to beat you but we don't have enough time there LOL

when you have time do let me know

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Thanks for the opportunity, please send the DEC to @logantron

You have successfully transferred 1000 DEC to logantron with congrats as memo.

Dec sent thanks

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Thank You!

Thank you Xawi, It was fun

thank you

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian