SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! ARMORSMITH

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Hello, great warriors of Splinterlands, I hope you all are doing good and feeling safe. Today I am sharing my entry for the weekly battle challenge "THEME: ARMORSMITH" which is offered by @splinterlands. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

THEME: ARMORSMITH


theme.png

Element: LIFE
Rarity: COMMON
Edition: PROMO

ABOUT: ARMORSMITH

ARMORSMITH is a Common Monster from the Life Splinter that costs 2 mana, 2health, 2speed, and having Repair (Restores some armor to the friendly Monster whose armor has taken the most damage) ability.

linebreak.png

Battle Lineup And Link

lineup.png

You can watch my battle by clicking on the above 👆 picture

Battle Ruleset


ruleset.png

The ruleset was of Aim True , Rise Of The Commons and the mana cap was 29.

linebreak.png

Battle Summoner


Mother Khala_lv2.png

I choose MOTHER KHALA as a Summoner for this battle, which is an untamed edition Rare Life Summoner. The ability of this Summoner is that It increases +1 Health of all Monsters used under this Summoner. I have recently upgraded it to level 2.

1. SILVERSHIELD PALADIN


Silvershield Paladin_lv1.png

In the first position, I used SILVERSHIELD PALADIN which is a Melle attack Rare Life Monster. I used it in the first position because of its Shield(Reduced damage from Melee and Ranged attacks) ability. Currently, I using it in level 1 but I will buy level 5 for myself when I upgrade my summoner to level 5.

2. LUMINOUS EAGLE


Luminous Eagle_lv2.png

In the second position, I used LUMINOUS EAGLE which is a Melle attack Rare Monster from the life Splinter. At the minimum level, it has two abilities Reach and Flying. I have upgraded it to level 2 for -3 Melee damage and I am mostly using it in my battles because of its abilities.

3. ARMORSMITH


Armorsmith_lv3.png

In the third position, I used the theme of the weekly challengeARMORSMITH which is a Common monster from Life Splinter. I mostly use this monster in Armored up ruleset battles because of its Repair ability. I have upgraded it to level 3 fro -1 melee damage. In this battle, it didn't work for me because my opponent used the opportunity card and it dies in the first round.

4. CAVE SLUG


Cave Slug_lv3.png

In the fourth position, I used CAVE SLUG which is a melee attack common life Monster. I always use this monster when I am playing with the life Splinter because of the Opportunity (Monsters with the Opportunity ability may attack from any position and will target the enemy Monster with the lowest health) ability. I have upgraded it to level 3 for -3 melee damage.

5.DIVINE HEALER


Divine Healer_lv3.png

In the fifth position, I used DIVINE HEALER which is a Magic attack common Monster from life Splinter. It has a Tank Heal(Restores a portion of the Monster in the first position's health each round) ability. I used it in the fifth position because my strategy was that it will restore the health of SILVERSHIELD PALADIN. I have upgraded it to level 3 for -1 Magic damage.

6. LONE BOATMAN


Lone Boatman_lv1.png

In the last position, I used LONE BOATMAN which is a Ranged attack common life Monster. It also has a Snipe ability. I don't much use it in my battles because I have not upgraded it yet and currently I have level 1.

linebreak.png

Battle Result


result.png

Did your strategy work?

Yes, some of my strategies worked very well and some didn't but at least I won this battle.

Do you use the ARMORSMITH often? Why or why not?

Yes, I often use ARMORSMITH in my battles when I am playing with the life Splinter but I am not a fan of life splinter and currently, I only have level 2 life summoner so mostly I am not playing much with it. I always use this monster in the low mana battles because it only costs 2 mana and havingRepair ability.

linebreak.png

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from thelink. You can also download images from it just by entering parameters: card name, edition, and level. For more info check this link.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

linebreak.png

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I also kinda neglect my Life Splinter... but I'm liking it more and more every day. 🥰@carrieallen

Hmmm.. Thanks for your time @carrieallen
Always stay blessed