Colors of Paradise

Hey, guys!

I guess I know you will say, at first sight, photos of flowers are so girlie and quite banal. And I'd probably agree, but when I see fest of colors, the freshness of new delicate like, you know I just can't help it. I must photograph it. On camera, on the phone. Yes, the best camera is the one you have at the moment, and this time I was lucky. Okay, okay, it was all planned, but who cares :))

DSC00914.jpg



And after I take plenty of shots I feel relieved only for a short while because then comes impatience. To look and share them immediately with my friends I wish to give a smile and a moment of delight. Now you know why I am here today. To share them with you!

DSC00917.jpg



We have a perfect spring this year. A blessed real spring, with live-giving rains, refreshing and sunny mornings, beautiful clouds, singing birds. I don't mean to rush the summer, I didn't have enough of this spring yet.
Now, let's enjoy it together <3


DSC00901.jpg
Linebreaksmall02.png
DSC00897.jpg
Linebreaksmall02.png
DSC00970_1.jpg
Linebreaksmall02.png
DSC00968.jpg
Linebreaksmall02.png
DSC00966_1.jpg

Captured with Pentax K-5 and Pentax DA 55-300. All photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me @zirochka.

I hope you liked my selection. Of course this is not all, not at all. Stay tuned!

I wish you had an amazing day, and all of you are safe and sound. Always thank you for your time, your support and interaction. I always appreciate it!


Doodle_Dividers_19-small.png


Cheers,


Qurator is now on HIVE!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Cheers! :o)


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Before coming here in Ukraine, I have never seen these gorgeous flowers. My country is completely different, from weather to flowers all are different... Spring is beautiful and you have captured really good flower's picture.. I love them...

Thank you, dear @priyanarc! I do hope you will come to Kyiv and visit the Botanical garden. Besides, public transport will operate again since Saturday ;)

Beautiful flowers! Thanks for sharing :-)

Thank you for a visit 😉