Sort:  

Answers door naked : "I am really hung over and have a nose bleed from all this coke, sorry guys, I am also under duress and too intoxicated to be held responsible for my actions. Please come back ND hope you catch me sober, I'll be out back sacrificing this goat I have an issue with if you want to join me"

I want to mind fuck them on a level that will make them loose more sleep than covid for coming to my door with bad science.

They are clearly morons, so I could exploit that for entertainment.

It's even funnier when you get a smart one that understands they have been clowned.

Yeah but this is the opposite, they are going door to door to try to save people. lol

It's for the children,...

I don't need to be saved from disease with a less than .1% death rate.
If we were having a real pandemic nobody would be questioning the lockdowns.

Hitler thought he was saving Germany from the jews.