MY HPUD FOR MARCH ! ARE YOU IN ?

in Archon3 years ago
Authored by @Britt

9BAD496AE2B54D61908F476B1C213782.jpeg

Its the first of March already. Time flies when you have Hive fun!
You may know that it also means that the Hive power Up Day is here and noticed all the blogs already made. So how much did you power up?

Powering up will make you a stronger Hiver, and stronger Hivers make a stronger platform. So use @swap.app to change your hbd into hive immediately before Monday is over and join the movement.

Take a peek at @hivebuzz for the latest post, Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegations as well as their Power Up Day Helper Bee Badges post for all the details. And don't forget to follow @hivebuzz and Traciyork so you don't miss any announcements about next upcoming HivePUDs fun, as well as other awesome initiatives.
There is so much going on and so may prizes to be won.

My power up is ( see first screenshot from this morning ) still On my way to orca waters !

3D5166B3E19D49A7A3BA398E376692A2.jpeg

Normally I would have tried to get it to a round amount like @livinguktaiwan but I just didn’t have enough to power up 400 but I came close! I thought ! And although I don’t qualify for any prizes my hart is hive minded so I am very satisfied for this short month.

But that is past time I just had a new look at my wallet and I can power up more than 400!!!

5060FF4C7F2D4AF2A55DDD82BC407A28.jpeg

That’s a new fat 🐝 bee

Hivebuzz rank is very nice too

96C5CDF2A78444728EDDFC7556875601.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #LIFESTYLELOUNGER @ladiesofhive #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.


556DF575AF3C40B1A75570482C40F60E.png

E3F0231126374704962975A3290412F9.png

The Discord terminal invite for you and your friends :
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Blog Date : 1 March 2021

Sort:  

hpud.jpg

You totally have me beat! Nice work!

Well 351 Hive power is great aswell , both on our way up ! And it was a short month so we did amazing ! Not for the prizes though

Have a great day man

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very nice power up! And yes of course I'm in again. I powered up this morning already!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

On to a new month again

Happy Hive PUD @brittandjosie 💪🐝


Cheers @zelensky, Thank You For Inviting @brittandjosie To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 22090.771 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.959 HIVE

Thank you and cheers to the tuesday

With a busy Off-Line life and posting Part-time I managed a modest 50 HP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well dear 50 is great and maybe eligible for prizes or delegations aswell.
Have a great tuesday