HPUD! March 1st

in Archon3 years ago

img_0.6548460134229236.jpg
Image by @doze

March 1st already! Time to power up some Hive!

I am very excited because for the first time, due to a nice trade I made, I was able to get the biggest huge bee badge from @hivebuzz and get my account above 29000 HP

It seems like just the other day that my friend @wolfhart and I were working hard side by side trying to get our accounts up to 1500HP and following every bit of advice @tarazkp gave us.
Man, I miss him.

img_0.46024549597997955.jpg
Image credit @doze

Powering up your Hive has quite a few benefits

🔆Stronger votes on content & witnesses - I have watched my voting power continue to grow over the past 4 years. Slowly but surely!

🔆Earn more curation rewards - when you upvote content, you will earn as well, so the more Hive Power you have, the more you can potentially earn back in curation rewards

🔆Earning "interest" by holding Hive Power - just by holding Hive Power you earn 3% in “interest"per year.

🔆Earn by delegating - when you delegate you are "loaning" out your HIVE Power to others and some accounts may offer you a daily payment for doing so.

Thanks to @nickyhavey for summarizing the benefits so nicely HERE

Check out the announcement post by @traciyork

HERE

img_0.040863830950604654.jpg
image credit @doze

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg



All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.47763679421453786.jpg

image by @brittandjosie


plumes.png

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Join the FEATHER FRIENDS Community

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Supported by OCD


plumes.png

uxeumm.png

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!
Supported by @pixresteemer

Sponsored by Ecency

Partnered with ARCHON


Comment and earn tokens!

Posted using Ecency Love

Sort:  

I am jsut over 5k on HP. I would like to delegate some. I would especially like to delegate to encourage those just coming to Hive, are there any special projects I can delegate to that focus on that?

You know who could answer that question for you is @wesphilbin. He will have the answers for you!

@melinda010100 ,

As always, you're awesome! Thank you for thinking about us at @theterminal !

untitled.gif

I meant to add a Discord invite to my comment, but must have got side tracked when I went to Discord to get it!

@melinda010100 ,

No worries my friend. I was out paying bills when I got the notification from GinaBOT. I have sent a invite and hope to create another positive bridge...

Thank you.

@joebrochin ,

That's wonderful of you to help spread positive energy! We could always use delegation to the @theterminal!

I've delegated 100 for now. Going to be looking to where else I can spread around some more HP as well.

@joebrochin,

Thank you my friend... truly! I will of course let the other Admin and Moderators know. Appreciate your help and support 🙏

Here's an invite link; tell them Wes sent you!

Congratulations on 29k hp this is great 😬⁦✌️⁩🙏

Working toward 30k soon! 🐝

ya sure you will reach there with no sweat 😁🙏♥️

Thanks for the encouragement! ♥️
!WINE


Congratulations, @melinda010100 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @bhattg.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 21739.785 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.280 HIVE

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thanks, Pix!
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations on getting to 29k HP!! Next stop is the Tri-Pod at 30k (not the official name haha)! Keep chipping away, you'll get there before you know it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

TriPod! I like that and hope to be there next month!

Converted some HBD and Liquid Hive for 50 HP today.
For a Total of 4235 HP, and I only Post on a part-time basis.
Congrats, on your impending Success to 4ok.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good for you @kerrislravenhill I truly don't know how you fit all you do into your busy life!

Wowie 29!
Yes I miss @wolfhart aswell and the fact he was my mentor in the beginning made me smile just reading your blog. Congrats dear
I am right behind you 😉

He was a great friend to have! You are doing such a fantastic job @brittandjosie. You are a fireball,
🔥🔥🔥 I think @wolfhart is proud of both of us!

Wow, congrats on the accomplishment! That is really awesome! You are knocking on the door of 30k now! It is just a matter of time!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! You are right on my heels! It is going to be a great year!
!WINE


Congratulations, @melinda010100 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @bozz.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 21739.785 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.280 HIVE

I am trying! Maybe I will get lucky on something here soon and I can give my account a big boost!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When I cashed out my Steem account I used all my Steem to buy ETH when it was at 180 It is making more sense to me now to use it to buy HIVE!

Oh yeah, for sure. That is awesome! What a really smart move! I moved a bunch of my liquid STEEM into BTC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That was a smart move, too! I got a tiny bit of BTC.
I will never be a trader, but I am so glad I listened to people wiser than me!

Congratulations

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! Keep working at it everyday and you will be there before you know it!

I failed to congratulate you by the way @melinda010100... apologies! I've not really participated in the HPUD as of late, as I usually save my HIVE rewards to help new members, or help sponsor communities, contests, or initiatives that I feel are positive.

Conversely, I've got a habit of delegating out to new members at @theterminal who have sadly been onboarded, with little to no HIVE Power.

But to me, that's the real purpose of this space...

Positive energy...
Positive content...

Community...

I agree! I look upon my 'contests' as curation efforts and over the years I have given away bunches of Hive. As my VP grows I can do even more curating. Ecency does a good job of delegating to the new users they onboard, I'm glad you are there to help the ones that come in other ways and are being left out.

You really do better in this platform.

Thanks! I have put a lot if effort into it.

Congratulations @melinda010100! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

The biggest bee! Jumbo! So happy to have him and thanks for the dele. I will put it to good use!

You're welcome, Happy Hive PUD @melinda010100 💪🐝😊🌹

Wow, congrats Melinda! 🤗
Great achievement and you deserve the delegation for all you do and help the others.

Thanks Neli That is sweet of you to say!

una hermosa publicacion y una hermosa iniciativa =D!

How does it feel to be an dolphin / orca @melinda010100? :)

I'm working toward Orca but have a long way to go!
🐝