1 year of DCC token !

in DCooperation2 years ago (edited)

1111.jpg

DCC token now exists more than a year.

I'm glad we reached such a milestone. Here is what I wrote when the token was just created : DCcoin is created ! The total is 1 million !.

And I especially wrote the following :

I'll issue the other 100k tokens only if all those plans will be already in work.

So, today I decided to issue another 100k tokens and to distribute DCC among all the holders. So, anyone holding any amount will just get that doubled. I don't know how that will affect the price, but that's how I want to reward those who are holding the token for more than a year. Of course, I'll add to that those 36% APR. I already distributed a part here : 9% in 3 months to DCC holders and I will be adding to that again 9% for top DCC holders.

So, in case you want your tokens to be doubled, you can buy some DCC now.

I already issued another 100k, and I'll be distributing it soon !


Let's call this DCC halving. 😉


dcc.jpg

Join our : DCooperation Discord Server Here ! | DCC telegram group here !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Sort:  

Great thing you are doing. Good lcuk with the project!
!BEER

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you like it.


Hey @clixmoney, here is a little bit of BEER from @fullcoverbetting for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Right on and congratulations.

The here in business is quite the milestone thank you very much for your hard work and all your efforts here on the blockchain.

You're welcome. I'll do my best to be more useful. ☺

With that kind of commitment I can absolutely see you being successful in everything you do.

Keep up the awesome hard work.

It is great to see the #DCC project clock one year, thank you for being committed to the project.

My hive birthday was yesterday as well.

That's cool. I'm glad your day and the #dcc day is almost similar. ☺