DCC tag contest - Let's support #confidence

in DCooperation2 years ago

1111.jpg

More than 4 months ago we created with @starstrings01 a great contest to support tags on hive blockchain !

We supported the following tags :

  • Community, blockchain, hive, governance, motivation, inspiration, love, life, freedom, truth , hope, peace, crypto, bitcoin, wealth, happiness, success and power.

Let's support this week the tag : #confidence

OR ANY SYNONYM OF THE TAG


Write a post about confidence. What's confidence for you ? Why to be confident ? What should people do to be confident ? ... etc.

At the same time :

All you have to do is to find the best content in #power and share it in the post, respecting the following rules :

  • Add a clickable title of the promoted post. ( Please use hive.blog link )
  • Quote the part you like the most.
  • Tag the author of the content.
  • Use the tag #dcc to be found.
  • Create the post in DCooperation hive community
  • Use the #confidence tag. (In case you don't find a post in #confidence , check any synonym of the tag)
  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote in #confidence or any related tag.
  • Don't promote posts older than 7 days.

Usually new posts are good, especially those you think need some attention here : https://hive.blog/created/confidence or the tag you choose.

pngfind.com-comic-book-speech-bubble-1557184.png

For more details, check : Collaborative curation.


The best curators of the tag will get :

  • 1 place, 10 DCC.
  • 2 place, 8 DCC.
  • 3 place, 6 DCC.
  • 4 place, 4 DCC.
  • 5 place, 2 DCC.

As well, we have active curators holding the token, and they may reward you with more tokens, plus you may get good upvotes from them, including me who upvote with more than 37k hive power, from both accounts @dcooperation and @clixmoney. As well, we have now a good curation trail thanks to @starstrings01. You can follow it here if you want : DCooperation Curation Trail.

If you want to add more rewards for this contest, please let me know in the comments !

dcc.jpg

The winners who supported ''power'' are :


I'll send 10 DCC to @doziekash, 8 DCC to @samostically, 6 DCC to @readthisplease, 4 DCC to @merit.ahama and 2 DCC to @vikbuddy


As well I'll send 1 DCC to each author :


I would like as well to reward two of great two collaborations on hive blockchain with 10 DCCs each !


cooltext386550129473163.png

Some promoted posts by the winners will be rewarded as well !


So, you can always promote someone in #dcc, and I'll check their content and support !

Let's make this initiative improve the curation on the blockchain !


Chech the use case of DCC token here !


Sort:  

I'm honored to see my name up there. Thanks A whole lot. Congratulations to all winners and all #Dcc family. See you in the next round!

Thank you for picking my post!

Gosh, I am lacking behind in the contest. I have to put in an entry for this week. God help me.

Thanks for the rewards, sir.
Congratulations to all the winners, and to the rest of folks who promoted one post or the other.

Let's move the #dcc tag forward. Cheers.

I like the motivated spirit here. That means your next entry will be superb. Looking forward to your post.

Awwwnnnn... Someone is looking for my trouble 😂

Congrats to the winners and those who promoted the dcc tags in other ways, we are moving forward

I see you @doziekash that you've taken a good spot there so no crying to mummy this time around, lemme go and rest my ears now 🏃‍♀️🤣

Lol .. The only tears I'm shedding today is tears of laughter from the point Squid...I see you are having a great time over there

Yeah yeah I am, keep shedding tears of laughter

Congratulations to the winners.
Meanwhile, weldone buddy. You are doing a great job here.

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you like it. ☺

Thank you once again @clixmoney for the promotion!
Hope to see better entries this week as we promote #confidence , I will also try to improve my dcc engagement too.

@samostically for his collaboration with starstrings01

This week collaboration will be a special one and I'm sure you know why!

Thanks once again.

You're welcome. Thanks for the opportunity. Can't wait to see it published. ☺

Greetings People ..Here's my Entry For Confidence
Three Shades Of Confidence