How I promote hive in twitter !

in DCooperation4 years ago

smartphone-586944_1280.jpg

I've been posting in this blockchain for a long time. I know so many creators here and curators. I'm familiar with the most applications here. I know very well how the blockchain work and I'm creating and curating myself all the time when I'm free.

Lately I don't have a lot of time to be active commenting and interacting with others here. But I'm still building @dcooperation and it holds now more than 10K hive power. So, I promote hive in twitter as well.

In twitter I have more than 1000 followers and I'm growing slowly. When I see something important to hive I try to promote it. Recently I heard of a guy lost his youtube channel and I invited him to hive. I also follow those who are posting with the tag hive. I like them sometimes to support. I don't really have time to consume a lot but I'm doing my best.

I think the more people will connect in twitter from hive the stronger will be this community. I think we are building kind of a strong government that share the truth to free people. I'm glad that there is a place in this world where no one can delete something I write and it will stay here forever.

Follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1