Thanks to Dtube for such gift !

in DCooperation4 years ago

0.jpg

In case you don't know, @dtube has an awesome airdrop coming soon. You can check all the details here : How many DTCs will you receive?.

I want to thank to team for giving me so much DTCs. I really appreciate this.

@dtube was one of the first applications created in steem. Now it's working in hive as well. Plus it has it's own blockchain called avalon with the token DTC or Dtube coin.

I joined the platform more than 2 years ago. I liked to create videos because in them you can express your real opinion about things and you can be yourself. Plus people see all the emotions when you talk and that's great.

I tried a lot of things in the platfom. From teaching Russian in this video :

I had a bad camera but I baught a new one to create cool interviews :

I explained how it works :

I gave good ideas about what kind of videos you can create :

I promoted it everywhere I can :

I interviewed a lot of people :

@tanbay :

@enjoyinglife :

@romafedorov :

And a lot of interesting people I met here.

For example : @bobaphet :

@reseller :

He was a dtube moderator by the way and he helped me to became a curator in the platform and I curated videos for months. I even created a nice promotional video about dtube with a few dtubers :

In fact I interviewed more than 100 dtubers and you can watch all the interviews in my youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/clixmoney

I created as well the community @dcooperation and thanks to @eugelys who created a great collaboration video about me :

In the community we created a lot of collaborations and you can watch them here : https://3speak.online/user/dcooperation , I removed them from youtube but they are still in @threespeak

Here is one of the best collaboration we created :

I kept interviewing people and I even interviewed the founder himself :

@heimindanger :

I interviewed other leaders like :

@project7 :

Also some witnesses like :

@yabapmatt :

or @fredrikaa :

The founder of oracle-d @starkerz :

And a few others, you can find them all in my youtube channel.

I did a lot and worked hard to promote @dtube and to be active in it.

I did the same for @threespeak as well.

Because I like videos, I like video platforms.

Thanks again for dtube who gave me such amazing reward for the work I've done in the past.

Thanks to all people in this blockchain who ever supported me.


pngfuel.com (3).png

Follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Join @dcooperation community I'm building here : https://hive.blog/trending/hive-177976

Sort:  

Awesome news. Right there at 222 :)
Thanks for the heads up, buddy

You're welcome !