You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCcoin is created ! The total is 1 million !

in DCooperation3 years ago

Congratulations on launching Decntralized Cooperations and Collaborations and DCC!

Maybe people don't know it's possible to do joint collaborations? It can be done, but until now it's been done in an improvisational way. Just letting people know they can do it should help spur development in joint collaborations.

Next time I check out POB Talk I'll mention this community and give the link to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

After I posted this I saw @vempromundo 's comment! So he knows about it too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot. We may start already from promoting this : Collaborative curation with DCooperation !. I think that may improve the curation on the blockchain a lot. It's easy, people use the tag #dcc when they share a post or a comment of someone else and mention them, and they get curated, and the shared content will be noticed as well.

#dcc is also accepted when there is any collaborative content created. For example one write a post and an other translate it. They can write also in form of an interview. A video together, a podcast. That's all will make people collaborate more. But, especially the collaborative curation may make more people join this all.

A few minutes ago I posted he link to the POB Talk #31 chat thread.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you shared that. I hope people start to use the opportunity. I'm sure that will be useful for so many !