Original Music - Broken Ocean - Stay Where You Fall

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

After a long time finally, I uploaded "Stay Where You Fall" on Youtube to share it with you guys and also with all the people on the net, This is a project by my band "Broken Ocean. For this song, Darren Claxton wrote the lyrics and he was also the vocalist and The music composer/producer is (me) Davood Faramarzi. We are two independent artists from the UK and Iran.

BrokenOceanStayWhereYouFallmp3image.jpg

Photo arts by @davidfar (Davood Faramarzi)

"Stay Where You Fall" was first recorded in 2018 but we released it on all the platforms in 2020 and today I decided to upload it on Youtube, I hope you enjoy listening to this music.

"Stay Where You Fall"'s music includes Piano, Guitars, Bass, War Drums, Cello, and Vocals. I would say that this was like magic, when we started working on this track it was the first time I met Darren Online and I started with that piano piece and when I sent it to him, he suddenly started writing the lyrics and I kept completing the music and at the end, he recorded powerful vocals for it, when I received his vocals I started mixing and mastering the song and preparing it for release.


The Lyrics:

Do you know where you are from
Or any place you don't belong
Did you fall from the skies?
Before you even realised

Stay where you fall
You're just no use at all
to a place you don't belong

You've given me a silence
And you've given me a hope
You covered up my feelings
And smothered me in love

Stay where you fall
You're just no use at all
to a place you don't belong

On a mountain side by side
Where earth and ocean still colide

You've given me a silence
And you've given me a hope
You covered up my feelings
And smothered me in love

Stay where you fall
You're just no use at all
to a place you don't belong

Spotify Link:
~~~ embed:embed/track/5ET3m3...​ spotify ~~~

Thanks for listening, I hope you enjoyed

Regards,

Davood Faramarzi

Sort:  

Nice track! Like the combination of all the instruments in this track, the gentile guitar and cello and the heavy big drums.

Thanks for the kind comment man :) I am glad about that, I always like to make things more emotional and bigger :D

Sound like you suceeded again 🙃🎶

It is your kindness man, Thanks :D

Cool tune. Very atmospheric. I hope lots of people get to hear it.

Thank you so much, my friend, It is your kindness

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you :)

Hi davidfar,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.