This is a cover of Cold Play song and it is called "In My Place" by me and my bandmate (Metal Version)

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

Hi my friends, today I wanted to share one of my cover songs which it is a song by Cold Play band and we created a Metal version of it, the song is called "In My Place".

Davood2.jpg

Title: In My Place
Vocals: Davood Faramarzi
Music: Amir Poorhafezi

It takes a long time till we completed this project, we are living far from each other so It is also hard to work on a music, but as we decided to record a cover of this song when Amir sent me the instrumental version I started recording the vocals, I tried to do my best though my voice is a deep and low voice but I always try to sing high notes :D , The song starts with drums just like the original version and mostly it is like the original composition but a heavy and metal version of that song. listen and let me know what do you think about it!

Regards,

Davood Faramarzi

Sort:  

I really like this version of the song! I think your voice suits the song really well!

Thank you my friend :) I am glad you enjoyed listening to it.