Riff of the week: A random boomer thrash metal riff

in HIVESICIANS4 years ago

Hello, you soggy cunts. Back with another riff of the week post, this time with just a random original thing I came up with on the fly. I decided to try and channel my inner old man and came up with this thrash metal-ish style guitar riff. I'm not sure if I'll really do anything more with this like extending it into a full song or adding drums. I've got, like, 4 other things I'm trying to work on and make into more complete versions, and I'm literally the personification of a half dead sloth these days. So, we'll see what happens, I suppose. My next riff of the week will probably be a cover, if you've got any fun suggestions lemme know. Anyways, enjoy the random guitar riff I guess and give me more of that sweet fucking Hive so I can hit dolphin status already. Otherwise, I might have a dream about you where you're still a little bitch :)

Until next time, dood's.

Later!

Sort:  

It's all Heavy Metal man!