[ESP | ENG] Blogging Challenge #7 Your 5 favorite songs | Tus 5 canciones favoritas

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

¡Buenas buenas! Aquí yo continuando con este super Challenge. Lo advierto, voy a ir desordenado, para ir recopilando las fotos que necesito para los días que me salté, le pedí permiso a @tripode así que me siento calmada al saber que lo puedo hacer así.

¡Vamos con todo!

Good morning! Here I continue with this super Challenge. I warn you, I'm going to go disorderly, to go collecting the photos I need for the days I skipped, I asked permission to @tripode so I feel calm knowing that I can do so.

Let's go for it!

archivo_bc09.png

5 canciones favoritas | 5 favorite songslogo200.png

pngegg 16.png

Empezare este post explicando que ESTO ES MUY DIFICIL Y POCO ESPECÍFICO, porque me gusta tanto la música y diferentes géneros... decidí agarrar estas 5 canciones que sean de una época: Desde los 80 para atras :D.

pngegg 17.png

I'll start this post explaining that THIS IS VERY DIFFICULT AND UNSPECIFIC, because I like so much music and different genres... I decided to take these 5 songs that are from one period: From the 80's and back :D.

Fuente |Source

archivo_bc09.png

Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

Uff como amo esta canción. No puedes parar de bailar o MÍNIMO moverte mientras la escuchar, esta canción es increíble y los Bee Gees podría decir que es mi grupo favorito en la vida.

¿Quieren una referencia de esta canción? APARECE EN MI VILLANO FAVORITO, Gru la baila con demasiadas ganas y justo en mi parte favorita de la canción LAS TROMPETAS.

Uff how I love this song. You can't stop dancing or MINIMUM move while listening to it, this song is incredible and the Bee Gees could say it's my favorite band in life.

Do you want a reference to this song? APPEARS IN DESPICABLE ME, Gru dances it with too much desire and in my favorite part of the song THE TRUMPETS.

AthleticFriendlyFrigatebirdsize_restricted.gif

Fuente |Source

archivo_bc09.png

Earth, Wind & Fire - Let's Groove

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

ESTE POST ESTA LLENO DE FLOW, VAMOS A BAILAR TODOS WOO.

Ok, es que no puedo decir mucho, esta canción es increíble y este grupo tienen una voces y unas ideas muuuuy buenas en cada una de sus canciones. Una referencia animada en esta canción es en la famosa secuela de "Las locuras del emperador", yes, me refiero a la película llamada "Las locuras de Kronk".

THIS POST IS AMAZING, LET'S DANCE ALL WOO.

Ok, I can't say much, this song is incredible and this group has very good voices and ideas in each of their songs. An animated reference in this song is in the famous sequel to "The Emperor's New Groove", yes, I mean the movie called "Kronk's New Groove".


AthleticFriendlyFrigatebirdsize_restricted.gif

Fuente |Source

archivo_bc09.png

Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

A las personas que no les gusta Wham! se pierden de lo sabroso que es la vida ¿Te sientes mal? ¿Tuviste un mal día? esta canción te alegrara el día y como siempre me gusta, te pondrá a bailar por toda tu casa.

No tengo referencia animada por esta canción, pero siempre recordaré que a Deadpool le encanta este grupo.

People who don't like Wham! miss out on how tasty life is. Do you feel bad? Did you have a bad day? This song will make your day and as I always like it, it will get you dancing all over your house.

I have no animated reference for this song, but I will always remember that Deadpool loves this group.

Fuente |Source

archivo_bc09.png

Stevie Wonder - I Just Called To Say I Love You

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

Amo con locura esta canción, la letra es una cosa demasiado tierna y fuerte. Siento que dedicar esta canción tiene que ser que de verdad sientas algo super poderoso por alguien.

Esta canción tiene el 2do puesto en canciones que me hacen sentir demasiado amor y ternura al punto de hacerme llorar, la que esta en el 1er puesto es la siguiente canción que mencionare :D.

I love this song madly, the lyrics are too tender and strong. I feel that dedicating this song has to be that you really feel something super powerful for someone.

This song has the 2nd place in songs that make me feel too much love and tenderness to the point of making me cry, the one in the 1st place is the next song that I will mention :D

Fuente | Source

archivo_bc09.png

The Platters - Only You

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

archivo_bc07.png

ESTA CANCIÓN NO ES DE ELVIS PRESLEY SEÑORES, NO, NI LE HIZO COVER, NADA PARECIDO. Jajaja listo eso era todo. Quiero acotar como amo que este post pasé de bailar como loca a baladas tan hermosas para disfrutar.

Dios... les juro que me salió una lagrimita cuando volví a escuchar esta canción para ponerla aquí, no saben todo lo que me produce esta canción, es tan importante para mi esta canción que quisiera cantarla algún día, y es un reto MUY DIFICIL, pues el cantante Tony William, tiene una voz tan poderosa que logró que la canción un toque único, que de verdad hace que si quieres hacerle un cover se tiene que trabajar mucho.

THIS SONG IS NOT BY ELVIS PRESLEY, NO, NEITHER DID HE COVER IT, NOTHING LIKE THAT. Hahaha ready that was all. I want to say that I love that this post went from dancing like crazy to such beautiful ballads to enjoy.

God ... I swear I got a tear when I heard this song again to put it here, you do not know everything that produces me this song, it is so important to me this song that I want to singing one day, and is a challenge VERY DIFFICULT, because the singer Tony William, has a voice so powerful that made the song a unique touch, which really makes that if you want to make a cover you have to work hard.


AthleticFriendlyFrigatebirdsize_restricted.gif

Fuente | Source

archivo_bc09.png

Espero hayan disfrutado leer este post tanto como yo lo disfrute hacer !!!

Nos vemos en otra oportunidad ¡Los quiero!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much as I did!

See you some other time, I love you!

Sort:  

Hi dimeshana,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @dimeshana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

me encanto @dimeshana de su lista la que mas he escuchado y me trae muchos recuerdos es I Just Called To Say I Love You :3

Me gusta mucho tu forma de editar.