LET'S JAM! | Week 1 | @manolium Locos Addams intro en 5 estilos diferentes

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


(ES) ¡Hola a todos! Sujétense los pantalones que aquí vamos con todo en el LET'S JAM especial de Halloween. Contento de poder traerles acá mi vídeo.

Al comienzo pensé en hacer un arreglo y ya para la canción, pero sentí que estaría un poco corto el vídeo, así que decidí hacer 5 arreglos en diferentes géneros y tocarlos todos en una sola toma corrida.

Sé que Los Locos Addams estuvieron al aire mucho tiempo y pude verlos bastante cuando era pequeño, me encantaba la canción y todo el ambiente de la serie.

Espero haberos asustado con el esqueleto de la trompeta, un saludo.

(EN) Hello everyone! Hold on to your pants here we go with everything in the LET'S JAM Halloween special . Glad to bring you my video here.

At the beginning I thought about doing an arrangement and for the song, but I felt that the video would be a little short, so I decided to make 5 arrangements in different genres and play them all in one continuous take.

I know that The Addams Family was on the air for a long time and I was able to see them a lot when I was little, I loved the song and the whole atmosphere of the series.

I hope I scared you with the trumpet skeleton greetings.

Eres bienvenido a visitar mi Canal de Youtube


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hermano, eres un crack, no tengo más nada que decir jajaja me fascinó de principio a fin esta participación.

¡Súper agradecido mi bro! Como siempre dándolo todo, un abrazo! 🧔

Congratulations @manolium! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

¡Esto sonó increible! Me encantó, y admito que mi estilo favorito fue el de Lofi Hip Hop jajajaja. Tienes un talento increíble...
Éxitos.

Gracias por tus palabras! El lofi me encanta siempre ando haciendo nuevas bases, un saludo 🧔