[ESP/ENG] Crystallize - Lindsey Stirling (Cover) Dubstep Violin.

in HIVESICIANS4 years ago (edited)

Hola de nuevo! He estado un poco complicada en grabar últimamente, así que mañana les traeré un cover de una canción que había escuchado (y tocado) hace mucho tiempo: Crystallize de Lindsey Stirling.

Lindsey Stirling es una violinista y bailarina estadounidense que hace canciones con su violín y pistas de música electronica mientras danza. Saltó a la fama justo con esta canción.

Me gustó muchísimo esta canción desde que la escuché.

Hello again! Today I give you a cover of a song that I had heard (and played) a long time ago: Crystallize by Lindsey Stirling

Lindsey Stirling is an American violinist and dancer who makes songs with her violin and electronic music tracks while dancing. She jumped to fame with just this song.

I really liked this song from the moment I heard it.

web300violinistwomanmuscianlindseystirlinginstagramlindseystirling.jpg

Ella mezcla el dubtep y música electrónica con violín,es algo que me parece super mágico, y además es bastante creativa a la hora de hacer sus videos puesto que además, arma las coreografías de las mismas.

Crystallize fue la canción que la lanzó a la fama mundial, por lo que inspiró a muchos músicos a salir de su zona de confort y reinventarse, algo que me parece maravilloso.

Ella me inspiró a realizar cover a mi estilo en mi violín.

She mixes dubtep and electronic music with violin, it's something I find super magical, and she's also quite creative when it comes to making her videos since she also choreographs them.

Crystallize was the song that launched her to world fame, so it inspired many musicians to step out of their comfort zone and reinvent themselves, which I think is wonderful.

She inspired me to make cover in my own style on my violin.

stirling 2.jpg

Canciones originales de Linsdey Stirling | Original Songs of Lindsey Stirling

Espero que mañana distruten mi primer cover de dubtep en violín ¡Los estaré esperando!

I hope you'll enjoy my first dubstep cover on the violin tomorrow. I'll be waiting for you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ochitoalreves! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store