Snowman - Sia cover by @pedrovivaz

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

Hello friends of HIVESICIANS I wish you a Merry Christmas, this song is a trend in tiktok, the truth is that I am completely fascinated by this album by Sia, I hear it every Christmas since it came out. I hope you enjoy this time of year with your family and friends, and those who are not present always carry it in their hearts.

Hola amigos de HIVESICIANS les deseo feliz navidad, esta canción esta de moda en tiktok, la verdad me fascina completamente este albúm de Sia lo oigo cada navidad desde que salio. Espero en esta época disfruten con sus familiares y amigos, y los que no están presentes siempre los lleven en su corazón.

Lyrics/Letra

Don’t cry snowman right in front of me
Who will catch your tears if you can’t catch me
Darling
If you can’t catch me
Darling
Don’t cry snowman don’t leave me this way
A puddle of water can’t hold me close baby
Can’t hold me close baby

I want you to know that I’m never leaving
Cause I’ll miss the snow ’till death has me freezing
You are my home, my home for all seasons
So come on let’s go
Let’s go below zero
And hide from the sun
I love you forever
And we’ll have some fun
Yes let’s hit the North Pole and live happily
Please don’t cry no tears now it’s Christmas baby

My snowman and me
My snowman and me
Baby

Don’t cry snowman
Don’t you fear the sun
Who’ll carry me without legs to run
Honey
Without legs to run
Honey
Don’t cry snowman
Don’t you shed a tear
Who’ll hear my secrets if you don’t have ears
Baby
If you don’t have ears
Baby

I want you to know that I’m never leaving
Cause I’ll miss the snow ’till death I will be freezing
You are my home, my home for all seasons
So come on let’s go
Let’s go below zero
And hide from the sun
I love you forever
And we’ll have some fun
Yes let’s hit the North Pole and live happily
Please don’t cry no tears now it’s Christmas baby

My snowman and me
My snowman and me
Baby

<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=2351612>Source

Gracias por leerme/ Thank you for read me! <3

Sort:  

¡Felicitaciones!


Has sido votado por @entropia

Estás participando para optar a la mención especial que se efectuará el domingo 27 de diciembre del 2020 a las 8:00 pm (hora de Venezuela), gracias a la cual el autor del artículo seleccionado recibirá la cantidad de 1 HIVE transferida a su cuenta.

¡También has recibido 1 ENTROKEN! El token del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA impulsado por la plataforma Steem-Engine.


1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD y apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Congratulations @pedrovivaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results
Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Absolutely enjoyed this
Merry Christmas!!