I'm back! Musician from Brazil back to Hive bringing more people onboard!

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago

Hey guys!

I'm here to announce that I'm back on the chain!

I'm from Brazil and it's been a long time...

Here is my first post from 3 years ago:
https://hive.blog/music/@trilumia/hello-steemit-we-are-trilumia-a-brazilian-band-that-love-crypto-3

rhavi e Taci perfil.jpg Me and @tacimira

Some of you may know me from the #openmic contest back in the Week 40...

I enjoyed so much playing on the contest with my band @trilumia.

We had a lot of fun during this time!

Here are some of the open mics we attended:

Then we started educating some friends about this amazing social network that rewards in crypto!

I eventually made a YouTube channel called Guia do Steemit (Steem Guide) for portuguese speaking people. The idea to bring more people onto this adventure.

https://hive.blog/steemit/@rhavi/como-criar-uma-conta-no-steemit-e-ganhar-dinheiro-postando-comentando-e-curtindo-or-guia-do-steemit-1-video

The idea now is to continue my humble work and bring more people to our platform and make something beautiful, colorful and fair for everyone to grow.

You can welcome my partner @tacimira

And follow some of my friends and projects:
@trilumia @uriell @loic.ronsse @lisamalletart

Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome back! I'll connect to you on YT as well :)

Thanks @d-pend my friend! And thanks for following and voting for @tacimira! <3

Wow, this is really nice to see you back. Your music is awesome and it'll be a great contribution to Hive. Welcome once again!

thaaanks I remember you my friend!

Wow, tht's nice! :-)

Are you on Discord? I want to make you an invitation... I'm there as @Ylich#1556

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!