Canción original "Cielo de colores" de @zullyscott/Original song "Cielo de colores" by @zullyscott

in HIVESICIANS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola HIVERS

Feliz de compartir con ustedes una vez más lo que me gusta, les envío mis mejores deseos esperando que tengan un transitar bonito en esta vida.

Hoy les vengo a compartir una canción que compuse hace como dos años, aunque no soy músico profesional, pero si me gusta la poesía, a veces con lo poco que se de guitarra la musa se pone traviesa y me hace crear algunas canciones.

WhatsApp Image 20201130 at 10.19.13 AM.jpeg

"Cielo de colores" nace inpirada en los ojos de uno de mis mejores amigos en la vida, sus ojos claros y su forma de ser, además de ser un gran músico, de esos amigos que te salvan la vida con un hola en la distancia, hoy por hoy, ya no está, por la situación emigró a México, pero tengo fe de que algún día nos volveremos a reunir.

Hello HIVERS

Happy to share with you once again what I like, I send you my best wishes hoping that you have a beautiful journey in this life.

Today I come to share a song that I composed about two years ago, although I am not a professional musician, but I do like poetry, sometimes with the little I know of guitar the muse gets naughty and makes me create some songs.

"Cielo de colores" was born inspired in the eyes of one of my best friends in life, his clear eyes and his way of being, besides being a great musician, one of those friends who save your life with a hello in the distance, today he is no longer there, because of the situation he emigrated to Mexico, but I have faith that someday we will meet again.

CIELO DE COLORES
Letra y música Zully Castejón Scott

Llevo días recordando el fuego de tus ojos,
llevas días en mi pecho que de ti anda de antojos,
andas justo caminando por la tarde de mi alma,
llegas y tus labios a mi piel quitan la calma.

LLevo en cada nota tu mirada que me arropa, que me invita a volar
llego hasta mi cielo recordando tu mirada que me invita a transitar.
sobre un cielo de colores tu me llevas
sobre un mar de magia blanca, junto a ti mi corazón se embarca.

No me dejes naufragar!, No me dejes Naufragar!

Miro las montañas que me arropan, y recuerdo los lugares
que solíamos transitar.
Es la fuerza que tu escondes, es el mar de tu mirada
donde quiero siempre navegar.

LLevo en cada nota tu mirada que me arropa, que me invita a volar
llego hasta mi cielo recordando tu mirada que me invita a transitar.
sobre un cielo de colores tu me llevas
sobre un mar de magia blanca, junto a ti mi corazón se embarca.

No me dejes naufragar!, No me dejes Naufragar!

Y llevame, a volar entre tus brazos
quiero viajar , aferrada a tus abrazos
y mirame, que es así que estoy a salvo
No me dejes naufragar, No me dejes naufragar.

Sobre un cielo de colores tu me llevas
sobre un mar de magia blanca, junto a ti mi corazón se embarca.

No me dejes naufragar!, No me dejes Naufragar!
viñeta elegante.png

COLORFUL SKY
Lyrics and music Zully Castejón Scott

I have been remembering the fire in your eyes for days,
You have been in my chest for days and I have been craving you,
You are just walking in the afternoon of my soul,
you come and your lips to my skin take away the calm.

I carry in each note your look that wraps me up, that invites me to fly
I reach my heaven remembering your look that invites me to transit.
on a sky of colors you take me
on a sea of white magic, next to you my heart embarks

Don't let me be shipwrecked, Don't let me be shipwrecked!

I look at the mountains that surround me, and I remember the places
that we used to transit.
It is the force that you hide, it is the sea of your gaze
where I always want to sail.

I carry in every note your look that wraps me, that invites me to fly
I reach my heaven remembering your look that invites me to transit.
on a sky of colors you take me
on a sea of white magic, next to you my heart embarks

Don't let me be shipwrecked, Don't let me be shipwrecked!

And take me, to fly in your arms
I want to travel, clinging to your embrace
and look at me, that's how safe I am
Don't let me be shipwrecked, Don't let me be shipwrecked

On a sky of colors you take me
on a sea of white magic, next to you my heart embarks

Don't let me be shipwrecked, Don't let me be shipwrecked!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Gracias por dedicar tiempo valioso de tu vida a leerme

UN ABRAZO

Thank you for dedicating valuable time of your life to read me

A HUG

gifsmariposa.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi zullyscott,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.