You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Happenings, Updates and My Hive Break

in Daily Blog2 years ago

Oh my God! @crosheille, sister you have been into too many things simultaneously. Kudos to your management skills. I am in an awe 1reading about all the activities that are part of your daily routine. The modification in your job as co op would have brought you extra responsibilities. Along with it you have your own kids to deal with. I agree that as the kids grow the responsibilities with regard to their education increases on the mother. I also need to spend more time on my elder one than on the younger one.

Besides, you have been doing these many things on Hive and you have been doing them so efficiently. It is not easy at all.

Taking a break is not a sign of weakness at all. Break is a natural need of every living being. It brings us energy back. Besides, it gives us the time to focus on things that we had been missing. You know looking at something for a long time continuously makes the vision blurry. We need to close our eyes for a while to observe the sight clearly again. I hope you would make the most of your break.

Happy Birthday in advance 💓 💐♥️

Sort:  

Yea it's quite a lot huh? I've just reached that point to where I feel like 😳😰🫣. Yes, the older kiddos definitely have more work which need our attention.

Thank you! I always strive to give everyone my best here which is why I need to rest in order to continue doing that.

We need to close our eyes for a while to observe the sight clearly again.

Yes! This is exactly how I feel. 👆🏽👌🏽🫶🏽

Thank you so much for your thoughtful words and insights and also for the birthday wish. I look forward to chatting with you more when I return. You are quite an awesome woman!! 😎😍😉

I always strive to give everyone my best here which is why I need to rest in order to continue doing that.

Rest is important. You should take it fully.

I look forward to chatting with you more when I return.

Me too smile 😊

You are quite an awesome woman!!

Awwwwww...! I am feeling humbled by this compliment. A lot of !LUV for you.

And i am sorry to reply this much late. Routine sometimes becomes so crazy.